So basically after much debate I have decided to start blogging the stuff that happens to me and conversations I have with ppl.  So I guess the first thing I need to do is introduce myself.  My name is Sonja and I live near detroit, MI.  (When I say near I mean within minutes.)  I would tell you how old I am, but I forgot.  No, seriously.  I forgot.  That's the kind of person I am.  That and I have a closed head injury that effects both my hormones and my memory.  Hence the blogging because chances are good if something happens I won't remember a week from now.  I am a mother of one.  I'm sure I will be refering to her often in here.  For the sake of her safty (in case of alien invation) I only refert o her as Lil Miss.  I am in a long-term long-distance relationship with my other half, DJ.  It actually works for us.  I'm not sure how.  Maybe because I'm easier to deal with from afar. 

I have a number of ailments that include (but are not limited to) arthritis, said closed-head injury, OCD, endomitriosis, Rhynaud's Syndrome, and some other stuff I can't think of at the moment.  I'm sure you will hear about it all if you continue to read and follow my posts.

I am very interested in vampires, werewolves, witches, faries, zombies, ghosts, weird shit (use your imagination).  Pretty much anything preternatural, but just stuff that is odd and different.  I have a very morbid, sarcastic, odd sense of humor.  Most people just think I'm insane and don't get it.  I have a tendancy to offend people without meaning to because of it.  Not my intention, but if you can't see the humor in something, fuck off.  Oh, yeah, and most people who meet me tell me later, "When I first met you I thought you were a bitch.  Then I got to know you and figured out that's just your sense of humor and how you are."  I would be offended, but I see how people think this.  I'm not mean per-se.  I am just VERY sarcastic and I don't put up with peoples bull.  Life is too short to worry about what people think of me for speaking my mind or telling it like it is.

Um..I don't really know what else to say here so I'm gonna leave it here and hopefully we will take a journey together and you'll get to know me (and love or hate me) as we go.




Leave a Reply.