On December 1st I posted a, well, post about depression.  Hold that thought...I am going to come back to it.  Please keep reading and bare with me.

    I have an analytics reporter on this blog.  I can look up how many times my blog was viewed on a certain day.  I can also look up how many individual ppl viewed it (opposed to one person viewing multiple times).  On the day I posted about depression I had 67 different ppl view my site. (Don't worry it doesn't tell me who you are.  It's just a counter.)  Yesterday I had 61 ppl view the site.  Between these 3 days I also had 69 ppl "like" the post about me breaking into my house and hurting myself.

    My point of this post is:  Thank you all for visiting.  For someone just starting out 67 ppl is AMAZING!!! (Especially since I took a month off to move and have only been doing this for 3 months.)  It may not seem like many ppl, but to me it's super-awsome!  Hopefully those of you who tuned in that day got a good laugh out of my antics.  If my falling through a window put a smile on the faces of any of the ppl who "liked" it, then it was worth it!!!

    I just wanted to say thank-you from the bottom of my heart.  I hope I can continue to keep you entertained.

Oops..ok, so the 69 "likes" was not for me falling through a window, it was on the post about me knifing the moving companies.  But, the thought is the same.  If my knifing moving companies who call all the time helps someone laugh when they came to see a post about depression I will knife them all!!!  J?K, I'll knife a slect few.
12/11/2011 12:53:18 pm

and i only meant to leave 1 comment but my system said there was an error so i posted the seconf thinking the first hadnt been posted, and now before i know if there are 3! :D

Reply
12/11/2011 03:47:54 pm

That is completely fine. I'm sure sooner or later I will royally destroy my site due to a click in the wrong place. Computers hate me!!! The more important question is...why are the 2 comments on one post and this one here? I have to have an answer to this mystery. I'm going to lose sleep tonight trying to figure it out. lol

Reply
12/11/2011 07:43:08 pm

Its not bears ,not cows its sitting in front of the computer screen thats maiming me. And talk about a wrong click destroying something! right here--> a misplaced 3rd comment.Hopefully i have got this one right!!

Reply



Leave a Reply.