Ok, so this week I purposely waited to post until Sunday.  Cause...it's Easter ya'll!!!  I just didn't see the sense in posting yesterday AND today if I didn't have to.  (And I didn't realize last week that this week was Easter so when I said I would post on Saturday I wasn't really lying so much as not paying attention.)

Anyway, this Easter I am doing...nothing.  Probably just chilling out on Facebook and Twitter.

OH! but here's something for you all.  What's better than a Cadbury Creme Egg for Easter?
Picture
Bock, bock, bock, bock, BOCK!
A FUCKIN 5 PACK OF CREME EGGS!!!!  So, yes, you can be rest assured that I will be sitting at my computer stuffing my face with these treats that I have come to love.  (Apparently my first try of one didn't go so well and resulted in my wiping it across the booth at Vern Hayne's, a local restaurant in Center Line, MI.  I was REALLY young, I didn't know any better.)

Oh, yeah, WTF is fondant?!?  Like, I know what it is.  It's the "creme" in the creme eggs.  But WHAT is it?!?!  I'm pretty sure it's just a big bowl of whipped sugar, with some yellow food coloring.  (Gotta make it look like a yolk.)  Well, whatever it is, it is a dose of belly hurting heaven.

Anyway, hope you all have a Merry Easter and if you get too board feel free to hit me up on Facebook or Twitter.  (If I don't respond I may have food poisoning from my eggs.  Hey!  If they don't really come from a bunny, and they aren't really eggs, than I can make up salmonella from eating them!)



Leave a Reply.